Pupil Support Services

Staff Member Name Support Service  Email Address
 Mrs. Julie Maletta  School Psychologist malettaj@mpsct.org
 Mrs. Krista Salvatore School Social Worker salvatorek@mpsct.org
Mrs. Sherie Chapman MSELI Social Worker  chapmans@mpsct.org
Mrs. Katelyn Murphy Speech & Language Pathologist  murphyk1@mpsct.org 
 Mrs. Erica Berthiaume  Occupational Therapy
 berthiaumee@mpsct.org
Mrs. Carri Gosselin-Wilson Special Education Teacher  gosselinwilsonc@mpsct.org
 Ms. Natalie Ericson  Special Education Teacher ericsonn@mpsct.org
Ms. Lindsey Nordby ICM Special Education Teacher nordbyl@mpsct.org 
Mr. Dugan Downs Behavior Interventionist  downsd@mpsct.org